## SHIRE OF UPPER GASCOYNE



## **Primary and Annual Return Register**

Local Government Act 1995 s.5.75, 5.76

Date of Disclosure	Name	Position Title	Reason for Return
25/08/2023	John McCleary	Chief Executive Officer	Designated Employee
25/08/2023	James Caunt	Deputy Shire President	Elected Member
25/08/2023	Blanche Walker	Councillor	Elected Member
25/08/2023	HamishMcTaggart	Councillor	Elected Member
25/08/2023	Leane McKeough	Councillor	Elected Member
27/08/2023	Raymond Hoseason-Smith	Councillor	Elected Member
27/08/2023	Gregory Watter	Councillor	Elected Member
25/08/2023	Cherie Walker	Senior Corporate Services Officer	Designated Employee
29/08/2023	Sean Walker	Town Maintenance Supervisor	Designated Employee
25/08/2023	Ainsley Hardie	Tourism & Community Development Officer	Designated Employee
27/09/2023	Andrea Pears	Manager, Finance & Corporate Services	Designated Employee
24/08/2023	Jarrod Walker	Manager, Works	Designated Employee