Past Council Meetings - Ordinary Council Meeting

Ordinary Council Meeting

Thursday, December 17, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

View Meeting Details

1 2