Council Meetings

Subscribe to Agendas and Minutes Notification

All Audit Committee meetings commence at 8.00am. Council meetings commence at 8.30am. All meeting will be held at the Shire Council Chamber, 4 Scott Street, Gascoyne Junction.

Past Meetings

Your Shire Councillors

Council Meeting Dates

Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting February 2022

Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 08:30 AM

Ordinary Council Meeting 9th February 2022.

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting March 2022

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 08:30 AM

Ordinary Council Meeting March 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting April 2022

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 08:30 AM

Ordinary Council Meeting April 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting May 2022

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 08:30 AM

Ordinary Council Meeting May 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting June 2022

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 08:30 AM

Ordinary Council Meeting June 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting July 2022

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 08:30 AM

Ordinary Council Meeting July 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting August 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 - 08:30 AM

Ordinary Council Meeting August 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting September 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 08:30 AM

Ordinary Council Meeting September 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting October 2022

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 08:30 AM

Ordinary Council Meeting October 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting November 2022

Wednesday, November 23, 2022 - 08:30 AM

Ordinary Council Meeting November 2022

View Meeting Details

Ordinary Council Meeting December 2022

Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 08:30 AM

Ordinary Council Meeting December 2022

View Meeting Details