Election of Shire President and Deputy Shire President

Published on Wednesday, 25 October 2023 at 4:35:33 PM

Cr Jim Caunt who has been elected as the Shire of Upper Gascoyne Shire President. 

Cr Hamish McTaggart has been elected as the Deputy Shire President of the Shire of Upper Gascoyne. 

Congratulations to you both.  

Back to All News